Mission

Mission

To achieve excellence by enhancing aviation security, safety and...

Vision

Vision

A safe and sustainable civil aviation

Objectives

Objectives

Commitment to excellence by maintaining an open sky policy...

About RAKDCA

About RAKDCA

The RAK Government has launched an over-all development plan for the Emirate, focusing on the promot ..

Chairman's Message

Welcome to RAK DCA Portal

I welcome you personally to our new website that we hope you will find not just user-friendly but also informative. We would like to meet all of you, but in today’s fast developing technology, we are using this platform to provide all users with information they can access with just a click. The Department of Civil Aviation, Ras Al Khaimah (RAKDCA) is the governing body overlooking all aviation related matters in the Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah. Our main focus...

  • News
  • Announcements

LAPTOPS DONATED TO STUDENTS OF HIGHER COLLEGE OF T ..

Among the many generous initiatives by His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan (may god preserve and protect him) President of UAE and Ruler of Abu Dhabi, to encourage the students of Higher Colleges of Technology of Ras Al Khaimah, the Department of Civil Aviation, unde ..

FUTURE AVIATORS CAMP 2017

Ras Al Khaimah’s Department of Civil Aviation (RAKDCA) in close collaboration with GCAA (General Civil Aviation Authority) of UAE was proud to be a part of the FUTURE AVIATORS CAMP 2017, at the Cove Rotana Hotel in RAK from March 30-April 3, 2017. Presided over by His Excellency ..

INTERNATIONAL DAY OF HAPPINESS 2017

In a special ceremony, the Civil Aviation Department in Ras Al Khaimah had instituted a spectacular celebration, in the presence of His Excellency Engr. Sheikh Salem bin Sultan Al Qasimi, Chairman of the Department of Civil Aviation, along with the Department’s staff. Coinciding ..

Orphanage visit in Ras Al-Khaimah (Al-Khair Initia ..

H.E Engr. Salem bin Sultan Al-Qasimi, Chairman of the Department of Civil Aviation in the Emirate of Ras Al-Khaimah, has affirmed the Department’s commitment to launch several charitable initiatives in 2017, which has been declared by His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al-Nahy ..

مهمتنا

مهمتنا

نسعى للتميز في تنظيم ورقابة صناعة الطيران المدني بما يواكب التوجهات التنموية لحكومة رأس الخيمة.

الرؤيا

الرؤيا

طيران مدني آمن تسعى لتحقيق التنمية المستدامة

الأهداف

الأهداف

التميز في تنمية الأجواء المفتوحة

القيم المؤسسية

القيم المؤسسية

الأمن و السلامة,التنمية المستدامة,النزاهة,سعادة العملاء

رؤيتنا

ان الهيئة العامة للطيران

هذا هو مجرد دمية النص من التركيز الذهني، ولكن بسبب الظروف تحدث أحيانا.

رسالة رئيس مجلس الادارة

رأس الخيمة هيئة دائرة الطيران المدني بوابة مرحبا بكم في

أنا شخصيا أرحب بكم في موقعنا الجديد و نتمنى أن تجد ليس فقط سهولة الاستخدام ولكن أيضا وفرة المعلومات. كما نود أن نجتمع بكل فرد منكم ، كما تعلم عزيزي الزائر أن التكنولوجيا في تطور مسستمر ونحن نستخدم هذه المنصة لتقديم كافة الخدمات و المعلومات التي يمكن الوصول بنقرة واحدة . دائرة الطيران المدني برأس الخيمة (RAKDCA) هي الهيئة التي تنظم جميع المسائل المتعلقة بالطيران في إمارة رأس الخيمة. هدفنا الرئيسي هو التركيز على السلامة والأمن والجوانب التنظيمية ل...

  • الأخبار
  • الأعلانات

مبادرة التبرع بأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة لطلبة كلية ..

من ضمن مبادرات عام الخير التي أطلقها صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان حفظه الله ورعاه وتشجيعا للطلبة والطالبات في كليات التقنية العليا رأس الخيمة قامت دائرة الطيران المدني برأس الخيمة وتحت رعاية سعادة الشيخ م. سالم بن سلطان القاسمي رئيس دائرة الطيران المدني بالتبرع بعدد من ..

مخيم طياري المستقبل 2017

دائرة الطيران المدني بإمارة رأس الخيمة وبالتعاون الوثيق مع الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة كانت فخورة بأن تكون جزءًا من مخيم "طيارين المستقبل 2017”، والذي افتتح في فندق كوف روتانا في رأس الخيمة، واستمر من 30 مارس إلى 3 أبريل 2017. ترأس سعادة المهندس ..

زيارة دار لأيتام في رأس الخيمة (مبادرة الخير) 3 اغ ..

اكد الشيخ المهندس سالم بن سلطان القاسمي رئيس دائرة الطيران المدني في إمارة رأس الخيمة حرص الدائرة على تبني وإطلاق العديد من المبادرات لهذا العام الذي أعلنه صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة حفظه الله بأن يكون عام 2017 عاما للخير. ومن ضمن هذه المبادرات اقامت دائ ..

نظام إدارة الجودة - شهادة آيزو 9001: 2015


نظام إدارة الجودة - شهادة آيزو 9001: 2015 شهادة